Contact Us

JDRF
Head Office
2550 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 800
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Tel: 647.789.2000
Fax: 416.491.2111
Toll Free: 1.877.287.3533
E-mail: general@jdrf.ca

 

Region Chapter Address
 
Toronto Region Toronto/York 2550 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 800
Toronto, ON M2J 5A9
Tel: 647.789.2000
Toll Free: 1.877.287.3533
Fax: 416.491.2111
E-mail: info@jdrf.ca
 
South Central Ontario Region Peel 6620 Kitimat Road, Unit 1A
Mississauga, ON L5N 2B8
Tel: 905.608.8067
Fax: 905.608.8062
E-mail: peel@jdrf.ca
 
Barrie 109 Bayfield St. North
Midhurst, ON L4M 3A9
Tel: 705.792.4833
Toll Free: 1.866.413.5373
Fax:705.792.5098
E-mail: barrie@jdrf.ca
 
Hamilton 12-442 Millen Road
Stoney Creek, ON  L8E 6H2
Tel:  905.664.1432
Toll Free: 1.866.602.6662
E-mail: burlham@jdrf.ca
 
South Western Ontario Waterloo 684 Belmont Ave W, Unit 103
Kitchener ON N2M 1N6
Tel: 519.745.2426
Fax: 519.745.2626
E-mail: waterloo@jdrf.ca
 
London 309 Commissioners Rd, Unit A#2
London, ON N6J 1Y4
Tel: 519.641.7006
Fax: 519.641.7837
E-mail: london@jdrf.ca
 
Windsor 261 Moceri Cres.,
Tecumseh, ON N8N 5A9
Tel: 519-739-9191
fax: 519-739-9196
E-mail: windsor@jdrf.ca
 
Eastern & Northern Ontario Ottawa 1600 Merivale Road, Suite 206
Ottawa, ON K2G 5J8
Tel: 613.244.4818
Toll Free: 1.866.796.5373
Fax: 613.244.4822
E-mail: ncr@jdrf.ca
 
B.C. Region Vancouver 6450 Roberts St, Suite 150
Burnaby, BC V5G 4E1
Tel: 604.320.1937
Toll Free: 1.877.320.1933
Fax : 604.320.1938
E-mail: vancouver@jdrf.ca
 
Kamloops Tel: 250.374.0599
Fax: 250.860.2843
Please call first before sending a fax
E-mail: kamloops@jdrf.ca
 
Victoria Tel: 250.370.7790
E-mail: victoria@jdrf.ca
 
Kelowna Tel: 250.765.7711
E-mail: kelowna@jdrf.ca
 
Southern Alberta Region Calgary 1725 – 10th Avenue SW, Third Floor
Calgary, AB T3C 0K1
Tel: 403.255.7100
Fax: 403.253.6683
E-mail: calgary@jdrf.ca
 
Northern Alberta Region Edmonton 17321–107 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1E9
Tel: 780.428.0343
Toll Free: 1.855.428.0343
Fax: 780.428.0348
E-mail: edmonton@jdrf.ca
 
  Red Deer Tel: 403.742.5373
E-mail: mzimmermann@jdrf.ca
 
The Prairies Winnipeg 191 Lombard Ave, Suite 1000
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X1
Tel: 204.953.4477
Fax: 204.953.4470
E-mail: winnipeg@jdrf.ca
 
Regina Mailing address:
6739 Stephens Bay
Regina, SK S4X 3V8
Tel: 306.543.5451
Fax: 306.543.1224
E-mail: regina@jdrf.ca
 
Saskatoon Mailing address:
959 Patrick Way
Saskatoon, SK S7W 0G1
E-mail: saskatoon@jdrf.ca
 
Quebec Region Montreal 615 Blvd René-Lévesque West, Suite 330
Montreal, Quebec H3B 1P5
Tel: 514.744.5537
Toll Free: 1.877.634.2238
Fax: 514.744.0516
E-mail: montreal@jdrf.ca
 
  Quebec City 1050 Rue Bourdais
Québec, QC
G1G 2S7
Tel: 581.741.1075   
Toll Free: 1.844.908.1500
E-mail: rboily@jdrf.ca
 
Atlantic Region Halifax Bedford Place Mall, Suite 2055
1658 Bedford Hwy
Bedford, NS B4A 2X9
Tel: 902.453.1009
Toll Free: 1.888.439.5373
Fax: 902.453.2528
E-mail: halifax@jdrf.ca
 
Moncton Tel: 506.857.4255
Fax: 506.857.4257
E-mail: moncton@jdrf.ca
 
Saint John, NB Tel: 506.763.0001
khare@jdrf.ca
 
St. John’s, NL Tel: 709.237.6855
E-mail: stjohns@jdrf.ca
 

 

Get The Word Out