A Starry Starry Night Gala 2015
JDRF Galas

Every year, JDRF invites our families, volunteers, donors, partners and sponsors to attend local Galas in communities across Canada.  On this evening, thousands of JDRF supporters come together for an elegant event, raising funds and celebrating the achievements that have been made in diabetes research.  All JDRF Galas select a unique theme for their evening, chosen by each JDRF Chapter and their Gala committees.

32nd Annual 'A Starry Starry Night' Gala

Location: RBC Convention Centre - York Ballroom, Winnipeg

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019

Time:  Reception @ 6:00 pm & Gourmet Dinner @ 7:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Vickie Zachanowich @ tel# 204-953-4477 or e-mail: vzachanowich@jdrf.ca  

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 32nd Annual Starry Starry Night Gala

PICKS & PLATES

Location:  Hudson, 200 8th Ave SW, 6th Floor, Calgary

Date:  Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact Pam Aldred @ tel# 403-255-7100 or e-mail:  paldred@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Picks & Plates

15th Annual Promise Ball

Location:  

Date:  

Time:  

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets

 

 

For more information contact: Sarah Kalcsics @ tel# 250-920-9552 or e-mail:  skalcsics@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 

20th Annual Rockin' for Research

Location: 

Date: 

Time:  

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets

 

 

For more information contact: Emma Wallace @ tel# 604-292-2774 or e-mail:  ewallace@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 

Denim & Diamonds Gala

 

Location:  Delta Edmonth South Hotel, 4404 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, AB

Date:  November 2, 2019 

Time:  5:30 pm (Cocktail Reception) & 7:00 pm (Dinner)

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets

For more information contact: Cheryl Vickers @ tel# 780-428-0343 or e-mail:  cvickers@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:

The Crystal Ball Gala 2019

Location:  St. Clair College Centre for the Arts, Skyline Ballroom, 201 Riverside Dr. W., Windsor, ON 

Date:  Saturday, November 16, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Katie Corchis @ tel# 226-345-4209 or e-mail:  kcorchis@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  https://jdrfca.donordrive.com/event/CrystalBallGala2019

 

 

 

Starlight Soirée

Location: 

Date: 

Time: 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets

 

For more information contact:  Francis Lanza @ tel# 647-789-2455 or e-mail: flanza@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 

2019 STARLIGHT GALA 

Location:

Date: 

Time: 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets

 


For more information contact: Shannon Jolley @ 250-765-7711 or e-mail:  sjolley@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 

A Night of Promise

Location:  The Arcadian Court, 401 Bay St., Simpson Tower, Toronto, ON

Date:  Wednesday, November 6th, 2019

Time:  7:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Liz Aldous @ tel# 647.789.2043 or e-mail:  laldous@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation here

GALA DIA-BEAT-IT 2019

 

Location:  The Windsor Ballrooms

Date:  Thursday, November 14, 2019

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

Tables, Tickets, Donations
Sponsorship, Auction & Raffle
Event Experience & Logistics

Stefanie Rosenblatt-Bergman, Event Experience and Fundraising Manager, Eastern Canada Region
srosenblatt@jdrf.ca
514.744.5537 ext 228

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: click here

OTTAWA DIA-BEAT-IT SOIREE

Location: 

Date: 

Time: 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets

 

 

For more information contact:  Sinead Shortt @ tel# 343-291-1150 or e-mail:  sshortt@jdrf.ca  

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: