A Starry Starry Night Gala 2015
JDRF Galas

Every year, JDRF invites our families, volunteers, donors, partners and sponsors to attend local Galas in communities across Canada.  On this evening, thousands of JDRF supporters come together for an elegant event, raising funds and celebrating the achievements that have been made in diabetes research.  All JDRF Galas select a unique theme for their evening, chosen by each JDRF Chapter and their Gala committees.

31st Annual 'A Starry Starry Night' Gala

Location: RBC Convention Centre - York Ballroom, Winnipeg

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 

Time:  Reception @ 6:00 pm & Gourmet Dinner @ 7:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Vickie Zachanowich @ tel# 204-953-4477 or e-mail: vzachanowich@jdrf.ca  

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 31st Annual Starry Starry Night Gala

PICKS & PLATES:  
Starring Juno-award winning country music artist & 
National Spokesperson for JDRF,
George Canyon
 
 
 

Location:  Studio Bell, 850 4 Street SE, Calgary 

Date:  Saturday April 29, 2017 

Time:  6:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Lucibelle Tan @ tel# 403-255-7100 or e-mail:  ltan@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Picks & Plates

13th Annual Promise Ball:  A NIGHT IN VERSAILLES

Location: Fairmont Empress Hotel, 721 Government St., Victoria

Date:  October 14, 2017

Time:  6:00 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

 

For more information contact: Sarah Kalcsics @ tel# 250-370-7790 or e-mail:  skalcsics@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 13th Annual Promise Ball

18th Annual Rockin' for Research

Location: Fairmont Hotel, Vancouver

Date: Saturday October 21, 2017 

Time:  6:00 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

 

For more information contact: Kim Findlay @ tel# 604-320-1937 or e-mail:  kfindlay@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 18th Annual Rockin' For Research

Denim & Diamonds Gala

 

Location:  Shaw Conference Centre, Hall D, 9797 Jasper Ave. NW, Edmonton

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017

Time:  Cocktails @ 5:30 pm & Dinner @ 7:00 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Cheryl Vickers @ tel# 780-428-0343 or e-mail:  cvickers@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Denim & Diamonds

The Crystal Ball Gala

Location:  St. Clair Centre for the Arts, 201 Riverside Dr. W., Windsor

Date:  Saturday, November 11th, 2017

Time:  Doors open @ 5:30 pm & Dinner @ 7:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

For more information contact:  Nicole @ tel# 519-739-9191 or e-mail:  ncozad@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  The Crystal Ball

 

 

 

Starlight Soirée

Location: Oakville Conference Centre, 2515 Wyecroft Rd., Oakville

Date: November 9th, 2017 

Time:  7:00 pm  

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Amy Tremiane @ tel# 905-608-8067 or e-mail: atremaine@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Starlight Soirée

2017 STARLIGHT GALA 

Location: Coast Capri Hotel, 1171 Harvey Ave, Kelowna

Date:  Saturday, October 14, 2017

Time:  6:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 


For more information contact: Shannon Jolley @ 250-765-7711 or e-mail:  sjolley@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Starlight Gala

A Night of Promise

Location: The Carlu, 444 Yonge St., 7th Floor, Toronto

Date: November 15, 2017

Time:  Cocktail Reception & Silent Auction @ 5:30 pm & Dinner & Live Entertainment @ 7:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Laura Grouchy @ tel# 647.789.2010 or e-mail:  lgrouchy@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Night of Promise

GALA DIA-BEAT-IT 2017

 

Location:  Théâtre St-James, 265, rue Saint-Jacques O., Montreal

Date:  November 16, 2017

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Martin Dumont @ tel#514-744-5537 (x 231) or mdumont@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  GALA DIA-BEAT-IT 2017