A Starry Starry Night Gala 2015
JDRF Galas

Every year, JDRF invites our families, volunteers, donors, partners and sponsors to attend local Galas in communities across Canada.  On this evening, thousands of JDRF supporters come together for an elegant event, raising funds and celebrating the achievements that have been made in diabetes research.  All JDRF Galas select a unique theme for their evening, chosen by each JDRF Chapter and their Gala committees.

31st Annual 'A Starry Starry Night' Gala

Location: RBC Convention Centre - York Ballroom, Winnipeg

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 

Time:  Reception @ 6:00 pm & Gourmet Dinner @ 7:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Vickie Zachanowich @ tel# 204-953-4477 or e-mail: vzachanowich@jdrf.ca  

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 31st Annual Starry Starry Night Gala

PICKS & PLATES

Location:  Hudson, 200 8th Ave SW, 6th Floor, Calgary

Date:  Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact Pam Aldred @ tel# 403-255-7100 or e-mail:  paldred@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Picks & Plates

14th Annual Promise Ball

Location:  TBD

Date:  TBD

Time:  TBD

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

 

For more information contact: Sarah Kalcsics @ tel# 250-370-7790 or e-mail:  skalcsics@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 13th Annual Promise Ball

19th Annual Rockin' for Research

Location: TBD

Date: TBD 

Time:  TBD

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

 

For more information contact: Kim Findlay @ tel# 604-320-1937 or e-mail:  kfindlay@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 18th Annual Rockin' For Research

Denim & Diamonds Gala

 

Location:  TBD

Date: TBD

Time:  TBD

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Cheryl Vickers @ tel# 780-428-0343 or e-mail:  cvickers@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Denim & Diamonds

The Crystal Ball Gala

Location:  TBD

Date:  TBD

Time:  TBD

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

For more information contact:  Nicole @ tel# 519-739-9191 or e-mail:  ncozad@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  The Crystal Ball

 

 

 

Starlight Soirée

Location: TBD

Date: TBD 

Time:  TBD  

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Amy Tremiane @ tel# 905-608-8067 or e-mail: atremaine@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Starlight Soirée

2018 STARLIGHT GALA 

Location: Coast Capri Hotel, 1171 Harvey Ave, Kelowna

Date:  Saturday, October 20, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 


For more information contact: Shannon Jolley @ 250-765-7711 or e-mail:  sjolley@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Starlight Gala

A Night of Promise

Location:  The Carlu, 444 Yonge St, Toronto, Ontario

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Time:  5:30 - 9:30 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Laura Grouchy @ tel# 647.789.2010 or e-mail:  lgrouchy@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Night of Promise

GALA DIA-BEAT-IT 2017

 

Location:  The Windsor Ballrooms, 1170 Rue Peel #110, Montréal

Date:  Wednesday, November 14th, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase ticketes here 

 

For more information contact:  Me. Davina Loporcaro @ tel#514-744-5537 (x 228) or dloporcaro@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  GALA DIA-BEAT-IT