A Starry Starry Night Gala 2015
JDRF Galas

Every year, JDRF invites our families, volunteers, donors, partners and sponsors to attend local Galas in communities across Canada.  On this evening, thousands of JDRF supporters come together for an elegant event, raising funds and celebrating the achievements that have been made in diabetes research.  All JDRF Galas select a unique theme for their evening, chosen by each JDRF Chapter and their Gala committees.

31st Annual 'A Starry Starry Night' Gala

Location: RBC Convention Centre - York Ballroom, Winnipeg

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018 

Time:  Reception @ 6:00 pm & Gourmet Dinner @ 7:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Vickie Zachanowich @ tel# 204-953-4477 or e-mail: vzachanowich@jdrf.ca  

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 31st Annual Starry Starry Night Gala

PICKS & PLATES

Location:  Hudson, 200 8th Ave SW, 6th Floor, Calgary

Date:  Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact Pam Aldred @ tel# 403-255-7100 or e-mail:  paldred@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Picks & Plates

14th Annual Promise Ball presents:  Day of the Cure/Dia de la Cura

Location:  Fairmont Empress Hotel, 721 Government St., Victoria, BC

Date:  Saturday, October 27th, 2018

Time:  5:30 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

 

For more information contact: Sarah Kalcsics @ tel# 250-920-9552 or e-mail:  skalcsics@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 14th Annual Promise Ball

19th Annual Rockin' for Research

Location: Fairmont Hotel Vancouver, 900 West Georgia Street

Date: Saturday, October 20th, 2018 

Time:  6:00 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

 

For more information contact: Emma Wallace @ tel# 604-292-2774 or e-mail:  ewallace@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: 19th Annual Rockin' For Research

Denim & Diamonds Gala

 

Location:  Delta Edmonton South Hotel, 4404 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton

Date: November 3rd, 2018

Time:  5:30 pm

Vistit webpage & purchase tickets here

For more information contact: Cheryl Vickers @ tel# 780-428-0343 or e-mail:  cvickers@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Denim & Diamonds

The Crystal Ball Gala

Location: St. Clair Centre for the Arts, 201 Riverside Dr. W., Windsor, Ontario 

Date:  Saturday, November 17th, 2018

Time:  5:30 pm

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here 

 

For more information contact:  Ashleigh @ tel# 226-345-4209 or e-mail:  aerdelyan@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  The Crystal Ball

 

 

 

Starlight Soirée

Location: TBD

Date: TBD 

Time:  TBD  

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Amy Tremiane @ tel# 905-608-8067 or e-mail: atremaine@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Starlight Soirée

2018 STARLIGHT GALA 

Location: Coast Capri Hotel, 1171 Harvey Ave, Kelowna

Date:  Saturday, October 20, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 


For more information contact: Shannon Jolley @ 250-765-7711 or e-mail:  sjolley@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation: Starlight Gala

A Night of Promise

Location:  The Carlu, 444 Yonge St, Toronto, Ontario

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Time:  5:30 - 9:30 pm 

Visit webpage & purchase tickets here

 

For more information contact:  Liz Aldous @ tel# 647.789.2043 or e-mail:  laldous@jdrf.ca

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  Night of Promise

GALA DIA-BEAT-IT 2018

 

Location:  The Windsor Ballrooms, 1170 Rue Peel, Montréal

Date:  Wednesday, November 14th, 2018

Time:  6:00 pm

Visit webpage & purchase ticketes here 

 

Tables, Tickets, Donations
Sponsorship, Auction & Raffle
Event Experience & Logistics

Lyne Charbonneau
Event Experience and Fundraising Manager
Eastern Canada Region
lcharbonneau@jdrf.ca
514.744.5537 ext 240

Unable to attend and would like to make a donation:  GALA DIA-BEAT-IT